Saturday, 24 September 2011

Disable/Enable “Delete Confirmation Dialog” In Windows



Fullscreen capture 9222011 91032 PM.bmp



Most of us hate it when we get a dialog box like the one given below when we try to delete a file . To disable this we have a simple process.
Fullscreen capture 9222011 91429 PM.bmp
Steps To Disable / Enable “ Delete Confirmation Dialog ” box :
1. Right Click Your Recycle Bin’s Icon
Fullscreen capture 9222011 90716 PM.bmp
2. Select Properties. You will get a pop-up box like shown below.
Fullscreen capture 9222011 90721 PM.bmp
3. Uncheck the “Display delete confirmation dialog” .
Now from now on you won’t get the annoying message whenever you try to delete a file.


U Can Download Any Videos, All cracked Applications, Games in the net & also with Various Features.
Click Here to Try ScienceHack ToolBar...

0 comments:

Post a Comment